Skip to content
4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 1:12 pm

    You make a great point, well done. I think you could add that at 140 characters, Twitter is sort of like your pick-up line, and the blog is the equivalent of taking them back to your place, platonically, of course.

    • July 1, 2010 7:25 pm

      Love Andrews comment! And of course your shared wisdom is always appreciated Jeff. I know that when I head to Australia I’ll look you up. You failed to mention that you have gotten date requests from some of my students – simply thru Twitter and your pic, of course!

  2. micvadam permalink
    May 15, 2010 7:15 am

    Great article as always. I love the fact that you use your blog as the core of what you use as tools and use the other media to drive traffic to it. I have been using this approach since I started my social media policy writing business.

    Mic

Trackbacks

  1. Curated Stories Feb. 16, 2010

Leave a Reply

