Skip to content
4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2009 6:31 pm

    First off, love the blog. Great resource with some great articles. I got you in my RSS and enjoy the new content. As for this article, I was expecting something a little different. I think these are 7 great “food for thought” reasons, but realistically most businesses aren’t going to get these types of results. Most companies don’t have money to develop apps, and most companies aren’t going to increase revenue in the millions because they get on social media. I’m sure you have an article out there now, but I’d love to hear your thoughts on more basic reasons to start becoming active on social networks ie, generate sales leads, establish relationships, etc.

  2. Angie Schottmuller permalink
    March 6, 2010 10:00 pm

    Great post, Jeff! I love the videos that Socialnomics makes, and somehow I missed this one. I often visit high schools as a guest speaker on “interactive marketing” and the music and statistics in their videos is very compelling.

    Another Socialnomics awesome video – Social Media Revolution: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIFYPQjYhv8

  3. March 21, 2010 6:27 pm

    Dude!! Your blog rocks 🙂

    Source of all of my social media information and ultimately my blogging hero!

    Keep up the good work and thanks
    Cemanthe

Leave a Reply

